Latest Products https://www.kotsfunfood.com Latest Products Sat, 25 Sep 2021 20:42:28 +0530 en-us https://www.kotsfunfood.com Badam Pista Cookies https://www.kotsfunfood.com/badam-pista-cookies.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/badam-pista-cookies.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Badam Pista Cookies. The Badam Pista Cookies have rich taste of selected almonds and pistachios coupled with delicious buttery flavor. The Badam Pista Cookies can be availed from us at the most competitive prices in desired quantities. Ingredients Wheat flour Edible refined hydrogenated vegetable oils (palm oil/ soya bean oil/ cottonseed oil and sesame oil) Sweetened condensed milk Pista Sugar Butter Badam Salt Jaiphal Kesar Elaichi Leavening agent Coconut Jam Cookies https://www.kotsfunfood.com/coconut-jam-cookies.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/coconut-jam-cookies.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Jam Cookies are considered as the best among Bakery Cookies. In considerable time period, we have come to be acknowledged as the distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Coconut Jam Cookies. These Coconut Jam Cookies are made in the scrumptious combination of coconut and jam. Khari Snacks https://www.kotsfunfood.com/khari-snacks.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/khari-snacks.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Across the country we are famous as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Khari Snacks. We offer the varieties in Khari Snacks like Twist Khari and Mini Khari. Our Khari Snacks are made under the most hygienic conditions which enhances their quality standards. Twist Khari https://www.kotsfunfood.com/twist-khari.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/twist-khari.htm Khari Snacks Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a celebrated Twist Khari Manufacturer and Supplier. These Twist Kharis are made as per unique recipes which render them a distinguished taste too. Also, the specialty of Twist Khari lies in its non-toxic elements and its twisted shape. The Twist Khari can be availed from us at very reasonable prices. Mini Khari https://www.kotsfunfood.com/mini-khari.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/mini-khari.htm Khari Snacks Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Mini Khari. Mini Khari has a distinguished salty flavor which enables it to serve as an excellent alternative of regular breads & biscuits. Also, we offer Mini Khari in plain variant and with added flavors, as per the demands of the customers. Mini Khari is a great appetizer and known for its salty flavor. Chocolate Butter Cookies https://www.kotsfunfood.com/chocolate-butter-cookies.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/chocolate-butter-cookies.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We make available high-quality Chocolate Butter Cookies, which have a rich taste and are made from top-quality ingredients like flour, milk, chocolate, butter, and many more. These Chocolate Butter Cookies have a great taste and are free from harmful additives. Cream Rolls https://www.kotsfunfood.com/cream-rolls.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/cream-rolls.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the quality of the products up to the mark, we check the entire range against varied quality parameters. As soon as the product is packed, we ensure that it reaches the customer in the dedicated time slot and for that we have well maintained shipping facilities available. Elaichi Kaju Cookies https://www.kotsfunfood.com/elaichi-kaju-cookies.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/elaichi-kaju-cookies.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high-flying name when it comes to superlative Elaichi Kaju Cookies! We are backed by modern transit facilities and thus while located in Malegaon(India), we are able to reach any destination easily. Kots Aata Toast https://www.kotsfunfood.com/kots-aata-toast.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/kots-aata-toast.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience and expertise, we are making available premium range of Kots Aata Toast in the market. Broad connectivity, dependable transportation facilities, we deliver the product basket to the customers within the devoted time. Kots Goraspak Cookies https://www.kotsfunfood.com/kots-goraspak-cookies.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/kots-goraspak-cookies.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we are dedicatedly involved in making available quality Kots Goraspak Cookies. Our organization is graded amidst advanced traders of the product in Malegaon(India) as well as diverse marketplaces. Kots Kaju Toast https://www.kotsfunfood.com/kots-kaju-toast.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/kots-kaju-toast.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check on the payment procedures and simultaneously maintain records of the transactions made with us. Thus, we ensure that the payments are received with utmost security. We are positioned amidst the renowned names supplying finest array of Kots Kaju Toast. Samosa Khari https://www.kotsfunfood.com/samosa-khari.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/samosa-khari.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality packing material has been used for the packing of the products. Customers can stay rest assured for the safe delivery of the orders as our experts keep a vigil eye on the entire procedure. We are a fast growing provider of the finest product range, functioning from our base in Malegaon(India). Shrewsbury Cookies https://www.kotsfunfood.com/shrewsbury-cookies.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/shrewsbury-cookies.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice of the buyers. The company has uplifted its reputation in the market by offering fine quality Shrewsbury Cookies at nominal prices. Kaju Fruity Cookies https://www.kotsfunfood.com/kaju-fruity-cookies.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/kaju-fruity-cookies.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Kaju Fruity Cookies. We produce well baked Kaju Fruity Cookies which enable us to deliver a consistent taste and quality to our customers. These Kaju Fruity Cookies are made from the hand-picked cashews as per the traditional recipes in the hygienic environment. Ingredients Tooty Fruity Wheat Flour Kaju Colors Veg. Fat Sugar Flavors Bakery Cookies https://www.kotsfunfood.com/bakery-cookies.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/bakery-cookies.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Maska Khari https://www.kotsfunfood.com/maska-khari.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/maska-khari.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Festive Gift Pack Cookies https://www.kotsfunfood.com/festival-gift-pack-cookies.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/festival-gift-pack-cookies.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Assorted Cookies https://www.kotsfunfood.com/assorted-cookies.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/assorted-cookies.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi Cookies https://www.kotsfunfood.com/ragi-cookies.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/ragi-cookies.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits Of Raagi High protein  Prevents Skin from ageing Good For Hair Increases production of mother milk Lowers blood cholesterol level Acts as a good source of amino acids Help to control blood glucose levels in a diabetic. Good Source of iron useful for a anemic patients. Fibers in Ragi slower digestion rate & control weight gain. Excellent source of calcium hence beneficial for Bone Development. Birthday Cake https://www.kotsfunfood.com/birthday-cake.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/birthday-cake.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Birthday Cake. Our product portfolio of yummy and delectable cakes also includes pineapple cake that is perfectly suitable for all types of occasions. Hygienically processed and decorated with variety of flavors, our cake is prepared with the help of expert’s chefs under the most sanitized conditions. Offered in yummy flavors, this cake is decorated with chunky pineapple slices and can be shaped in any size depending on the requirement of the clients. Fruit Cookies https://www.kotsfunfood.com/fruit-cookies.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/fruit-cookies.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We render our clients with a tasty fruit cookie that is prepared using quality ingredients and butter to enhance the taste. Our range is also packed in quality packing to preserve the flavors and freshness. Available in a wide variety of flavors, these cookies are high in demand in the domestic markets. Bakery Biscuits https://www.kotsfunfood.com/bakery-biscuts.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/bakery-biscuts.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of flavors that is widely used in the confectioneries to manufacture flavored biscuits. Since these flavors are used in items meant for human consumption we have ensured that there are no harmful chemicals added to it. In order to ensure maximum client satisfaction we also offer customized solutions as per the client’s specifications. Butter Biscuits https://www.kotsfunfood.com/butter-biscuits.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/butter-biscuits.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of delightful butter bite biscuits. These biscuits are processed using the finest quality natural ingredients under the most hygienic conditions in sync with the quality standards specified by food industry. The offered biscuits are highly appreciated due to their rich taste and attractive aroma. Further, these biscuits are available in various shapes and sizes, at market leading prices. Atta Khari https://www.kotsfunfood.com/aata-khari.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/aata-khari.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Festive Gift Pack https://www.kotsfunfood.com/festive-and-celebration-gift-pack.htm https://www.kotsfunfood.com/festive-and-celebration-gift-pack.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This box contained assorted cookies .