Latest Products http://www.kotsfunfood.com Latest Products 16-12-02 en-us http://www.kotsfunfood.com Badam Pista Cookies http://www.kotsfunfood.com/badam-pista-cookies.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Badam Pista Cookies. The Badam Pista Cookies have rich taste of selected almonds and pistachios coupled with delicious buttery flavor. The Badam Pista Cookies can be availed from us at the most competitive prices in desired quantities. Coconut Jam Cookies http://www.kotsfunfood.com/coconut-jam-cookies.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Jam Cookies are considered as the best among Bakery Cookies. In considerable time period, we have come to be acknowledged as the distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Coconut Jam Cookies. Khari Snacks http://www.kotsfunfood.com/khari-snacks.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Across the country we are famous as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Khari Snacks. We offer the varieties in Khari Snacks like Twist Khari and Mini Khari. Our Khari Snacks are made under the most hygienic conditions which enhances their quality standards. Twist Khari http://www.kotsfunfood.com/twist-khari.htm Khari Snacks Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a celebrated Twist Khari Manufacturer and Supplier. These Twist Kharis are made as per unique recipes which render them a distinguished taste too. Also, the specialty of Twist Khari lies in its non-toxic elements and its twisted shape. Mini Khari http://www.kotsfunfood.com/mini-khari.htm Khari Snacks Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Mini Khari. Mini Khari has a distinguished salty flavor which enables it to serve as an excellent alternative of regular breads & biscuits. Also, we offer Mini Khari in plain variant and with added flavors, as per the demands of the customers. Chocolate Butter Cookies http://www.kotsfunfood.com/chocolate-butter-cookies.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a Supplier of Chocolate Butter Cookies, we continue in the same vein and keep enchanting our customers with our spotless quality. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have a capacious and well-structured warehouse. Moreover, regular up-gradation in the warehouse is done to meet the changing scenario. Cream Rolls http://www.kotsfunfood.com/cream-rolls.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the quality of the products up to the mark, we check the entire range against varied quality parameters. As soon as the product is packed, we ensure that it reaches the customer in the dedicated time slot and for that we have well maintained shipping facilities available. Elaichi Kaju Cookies http://www.kotsfunfood.com/elaichi-kaju-cookies.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high-flying name when it comes to superlative Elaichi Kaju Cookies! We are backed by modern transit facilities and thus while located in Malegaon(India), we are able to reach any destination easily. Kots Aata Toast http://www.kotsfunfood.com/kots-aata-toast.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience and expertise, we are making available premium range of Kots Aata Toast in the market. Broad connectivity, dependable transportation facilities, we deliver the product basket to the customers within the devoted time. Kots Goraspak Cookies http://www.kotsfunfood.com/kots-goraspak-cookies.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we are dedicatedly involved in making available quality Kots Goraspak Cookies. Our organization is graded amidst advanced traders of the product in Malegaon(India) as well as diverse marketplaces. Kots Kaju Toast http://www.kotsfunfood.com/kots-kaju-toast.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check on the payment procedures and simultaneously maintain records of the transactions made with us. Thus, we ensure that the payments are received with utmost security. We are positioned amidst the renowned names supplying finest array of Kots Kaju Toast. Samosa Khari http://www.kotsfunfood.com/samosa-khari.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality packing material has been used for the packing of the products. Customers can stay rest assured for the safe delivery of the orders as our experts keep a vigil eye on the entire procedure. We are a fast growing provider of the finest product range, functioning from our base in Malegaon(India). Shrewsbury Cookies http://www.kotsfunfood.com/shrewsbury-cookies.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice of the buyers. The company has uplifted its reputation in the market by offering fine quality Shrewsbury Cookies at nominal prices. Kaju Fruity Cookies http://www.kotsfunfood.com/kaju-fruity-cookies.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Kaju Fruity Cookies. We produce well baked Kaju Fruity Cookies which enable us to deliver a consistent taste and quality to our customers. These Kaju Fruity Cookies are made from the hand-picked cashews as per the traditional recipes in the hygienic environment.